New Adventure

Well, during this pandemic, I’ve decided to try my hand at podcasting!  I do love blogging, but, in recent times, I’ve been struggling to read and blog as I used to!

My long time friend and I have decided to team up and start “Better Late Than Novel”

Screen Shot 2020-05-26 at 4.37.47 PM

Synopsis: 

We are two Canadian book lovers who will never make it through our “to be read” piles.  We could talk about books all day and we want to discuss them with you! 

Each week we will talk about current book news, and what we’re reading.  

Tune in each week for a new episode featuring our “top five picks” list of books you should read.  Topics could range from our favourite comfort reads, top “on the edge of your seat” reads or books to satisfy your royal family obsession. 

 

You can listen on Spotify, Apple Podcasts and Anchor.

One thought on “New Adventure

  1. This sounds super cool. I keep thinking about running a podcast with the bf. We have a name and everything, but I’m juggling so many creative projects right now, haha. Good luck with the podcast!

    Like

Leave a comment