It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #imwayr

Screen Shot 2017-01-04 at 5.43.21 PM

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading this week.

It’s hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

I figured a late Monday post is better than no Monday post.   This always helps to keep me on track during the week…and do I need it this week!!

Keep reading to see what I read over the past week, what I am reading now and what I plan on reading this week!

What I Read Last Week (May 29TH-June 4th):

I finished eight books this past week and, yet, I feel like I haven’t made a dent in my pile of books to read.  So that’s weird.

Did Not Finish:

Screen Shot 2017-05-28 at 8.30.47 PM This political thriller was not for me.  I had to DNF it at 20%.

Currently Reading:

Up Next:

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 9.35.30 PM.png

I cannot commit to anything this week, reading-wise, I know for sure I am going to read these short stories!

Well, folks, that is my rushed weekly plan and wrap up.

Happy reading!

9 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #imwayr

Leave a Reply

