It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR

Screen Shot 2017-01-04 at 5.43.21 PM

 

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading this week.

It’s hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

Keep reading to see what I read over the past week, what I am reading now and what I plan on reading this week!

WHAT I READ LAST WEEK (MAY 1st- May 7th):

 

Reviews Posted:

My Husband’s Lover by Julia Crouch- loved this domestic thriller! 

Watching the Bodies by Graham Smith- I was on the blog tour for this one!  Finally, a police procedural I can get behind!

Into the Water by Paula Hawkins- one of the most anticipated reads of the spring/summer

What My Body Remembers by Agnete Friis – a nordic noir that I devoured! 

All of the other reads, you will have to wait for!  I promise they are on their way!

Screen Shot 2017-04-30 at 9.03.14 PM

Currently Reading:

Screen Shot 2017-04-30 at 9.03.14 PM

Up Next:

I am committing to these three for sure this week; otherwise, I will be trucking away trying to get my Netgalley rating up!  I have several books with release dates that are a few months old, so, I’d like to clear those!

Screen Shot 2017-04-30 at 9.03.14 PM

Have you read any of these titles?  What are you reading this week?  I’d love to know!

Happy reading!

12 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR

  1. Greg Hill says:

    Into The Water is one I really want to get even though I didn’t love Girl on the Train. And Company Town is one I’ve been kinda looking at too when I see reviews pop up. Curious about that one.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

