April 2017 Wrap Up #wrapup #bookaddict

Screen Shot 2017-01-04 at 5.43.21 PMWell, folks, I blinked and here we are at the end of April!

I know I say this every month, but seriously, time is flying!

I don’t know about you, but I am very much looking forward to May and the start of some warmer weather; it’s been just awful here lately (lots of rain and cold weather) and although I like the weather that forces me inside to read, I’d love to be able to curl up on my deck with a good book and nice breeze!

I read 31 books this month, keeping up with my book-a-day habit but a little less than last month.  I was busy.  What can ya do??!

Keep reading to see my April wrap up!

This month, I read and reviewed:

 

 

 

The White Road by Sarah Lotz

The Roses of May by Dot Hutchison

He Will Be My Ruin by K.A Tucker

The Nanny Arrangement by Rachel Harris

I also read The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck by Mark Manson because I needed some balance and I figured everyone could use a little self-help every so often!

Screen Shot 2017-04-23 at 10.06.18 PM

That concludes my April reading list! Have you read any of these titles?  I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Have a good rest of the weekend and cheers to a book filled May!

14 thoughts on “April 2017 Wrap Up #wrapup #bookaddict

Leave a Reply

