IT’S MONDAY! WHAT ARE YOU READING? #IMWAYR

Screen Shot 2017-01-04 at 5.43.21 PM.png

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading this week.  I often see (and admire!) these posts; especially the ones done by my friend Amy at Novel Gossip.  So, I figured I would hop on the bandwagon!  It’s hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

I have been a completely reading psychopath the last few weeks so let’s see how this goes…

WHAT I READ LAST WEEK (April 3rd TO March 9th):

Reviews Posted: 

The Trophy Taker by Sarah Flint– a police procedural with a serial killer element

Will to Live by Rachel Amphlett– the second book in the Detective Kay series

A Welcome Murder by Robin Yocum– loved the originality of this one (and a #cjsreadspick!)

Duplicity by Jane Haseldine – the second book in a series following a reporter

The rest of these reviews will be coming up shortly, so, stay tuned!

I read all five of the books I had been planning on reading in my IMWAYR post; hurray for me!  Small accomplishments 🙂

CURRENTLY READING:

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 2.20.32 PM.png

UP NEXT:

Well, that’s my plan for the week.  I am hoping to get more read than that, but seeing as the Easter holiday is coming up, I am trying to keep it light!  I know I’ll be busy with family stuff!

I also have made is through 100 books so far this year!  I’m coming at you 200!!

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 2.26.27 PM

15 thoughts on “IT’S MONDAY! WHAT ARE YOU READING? #IMWAYR

Leave a Reply

