March 2017: Wrap Up #wrapup

screen-shot-2017-01-04-at-5-43-21-pm

March was an incredibly busy month for me, both personally and on the blog!

I  finalized a bunch of plans for my wedding, celebrated multiple birthdays (including my own!) and transitioned into some new routines.

I participated in multiple blog tours, completed several buddy reads with #cjsreads and was able to connect with some pretty amazing authors for Q&As.

While all this was going on, I managed to read thirty-five books! THIRTY-FIVE.

Needless to say people, I think I need a new hobby.

Keep reading to see my March wrap up!

This month, I read and reviewed:

The Freedom Broker by K.J Howe

The Secrets You Keep by Kate White

The Whole Art of Detection by Lyndsay Faye

Say Nothing by Brad Parks 

The Hell Of It All by Bob Knoll

Cursed by Thomas Enger 

Everything But The Truth by Gillian McAllister 

Things We Lost In The Fire by Mariana Enriquez

Never Let You Go by Chevy Stevens

Getting Off on Frank Sinatra by Megan Edwards

Mischling by Affinity Konar

The Meating Room by T.F Muir

One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid 

The Cutaway by Christina Kovac

Follow Me Down by Sherri Smith 

Find Me by J.S Monroe

The Lost Children by Helen Phifer

Lola by Melissa Scrivner Love

The Cleaner by Elisabeth Herrmann

Six Stories by Matt Wesolowski 

Wicked Game by Matt Johnson

The Abattoir of Dreams by Mark Tilbury 

Before This Is Over by Amanda Hickie 

Deadly Game by Matt Johnson

The Roanoke Girls by Amy Engel

Dead Gone by T.J Brearton

Bleeding Hearts by Lauren Bishop

I also read The One by John Marrs and was featured as a guest blogger on Damp Pebbles!

These are novels I finished, but have not posted their reviews yet!  So stay tuned!

Watching Edie by Camilla Way

Gone Without A Trace by Mary Torjussen

The Change Room by Karen Connelly

Yes Please! by Amy Poehler — an audiobook I FINALLY finished

The River At Night by Erika Ferencik — wow, wow, wow

The Weekend Girls by John Burke

The Beachside Flower Stall by Karen Clarke — on the blog tour for this one in April!

Have you read any of these titles?  I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Have a good weekend and here’s to a book filled April!

 

 

 

 

22 thoughts on “March 2017: Wrap Up #wrapup

  1. Didi Oviatt - Author says:

    Great list!!! This is really impressive, it’s like more than a book a day. WOW! I’d kill to speed read like that lol. And, we even have a couple in common (I’ve got to admit that I wasn’t that impressed by One True Loves…) Although, I do see that you have a few thrillers in the mix, and I’d love to give you an ARC of my own thriller, if you’d be willing to squeeze it in 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Adoptabookaus says:

    omg your reading month is goals, seriously!? And you managed to get reviews up for a so many 0.0 teach me your wayyyyyyssssss XD Seriously fantastic month, now to check out some of these reviews I apologize in advance for spamming you with comments XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

