Readers Gonna Read…Bloggers Gonna Blog

me

I am a blogging junkie.  There. I said it.

I spend my days lurking my favourite blogs and waiting for new posts.  My favourite types of blogs are book blogs.  I love to know what other people are reading and what their recommendations for me are!

I don’t discriminate with books- I love all shapes, sizes, and genres.  BUT…my favourite type of book are mystery/thriller/suspense types.

So I figured that I’d start a blog where I can review, make recommendations and talk about this type of novel!   I’ll be reading older books and new releases to help everyone find their next crime fiction read!

Come on back and keep reading!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Readers Gonna Read…Bloggers Gonna Blog

Leave a Reply

